Where Truth and Love in Christ make a difference

Trinity Lutheran Church

Pray with Us

Trinity Lutheran Church

300 West Arch Street

Pottsville,  PA 17901


Pastor Harold Hand :       hhand@tlcpottsville.onmicrosoft.com

Pastor Chris Rothharpt    crothharpt@tlcpottsville.onmicrosoft.com

Maryann Lascala             mlascala@tlcpottsville.onmicrosoft.com

Jean Miller                       jmiller@tlcpottsville.onmicrosoft.com

Janet Little                       jlittle@tlcpottsville.onmicrosoft.com

Robert Thomas               tlccares@tlcpottsville.onmicrosoft.com

Morgan & Kim Rismiller  Rismillers@tlcpottsville.onmicrosoft.com


Phone: 570-622-9910

Fax 570-622-7451

email: tlccares@tlcpottsville.onmicrosoft.com

Talk to Us

OFFICE HOURS

Monday- Thursday 9 am-5 pm

Friday 9 am - 1 pm